Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janay Deuley

Janay Deuley

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janay Deuley
"Knowledgeable, friendly and fast responses to all my questions! Could not have asked for a better experience."
Profile photo of Jerome Speight

Jerome Speight

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Speight
"ALL-Star"
Profile photo of April Moore

April Moore

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Moore
"I have been on the same insurance for a few years and always listened to them that they were the best I could get. I called around and then spoke to Ay at Emily Cunningham’s office. Not only was Ay patient and ran the insurance a few different ways for me to figure out what I needed but she saved me over 425 a month yes a month and added more perks to the insurance policy that I didn’t have before. She was a pleasure to work with and highly recommend her and this group. I should have called sooner."
Profile photo of Carrie Hooper

Carrie Hooper

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hooper
"Ay was very attentive to our needs and got us wrapped up very quickly! Totally recommend!"
Profile photo of Tina Fletcher

Tina Fletcher

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Fletcher
"I was looking for new homeowners insurance and reached out for a quote online. Ay was quick to get back to me, save me money while answering all of my questions. Not only did Ay save me money on my homeowners but quoted my auto and saved me money there too!"
Profile photo of Rachel Kolliopoulos

Rachel Kolliopoulos

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kolliopoulos
"Ay was very helpful and patient setting us up with all new policies. She remains available to provide assistance as needed and is very responsive."
Profile photo of Herbert Matthews

Herbert Matthews

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert Matthews
"Very professional experience. They went up and beyond for customer service. And always communicate no matter the time."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Panko

Jeffrey Panko

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Panko
"Ay was wonderful to work with. She worked with us for a number of hours to review policy options, provide quotes, and was responsive to all of our requests. We can't recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Sandra Clark

Sandra Clark

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Clark
"We experienced excellent and smooth transition services through Emily Cunningham services during our move to Maryland."
Profile photo of Lauren Harrison

Lauren Harrison

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Harrison
"Just moved to Maryland and was notified I needed Maryland insurance, my old insurance agent recommended Emily and her team. Emily and Amanda also helped sort out an issue I had with my registration and answered all my questions quickly. Emily and her team are great to work with and very accommodating."
Profile photo of Deborah Lattisaw

Deborah Lattisaw

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Lattisaw
"Amanda price was awesome !!!!! Wish I could give her 10 ⭐️ 😊"
Profile photo of Dan R

Dan R

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan R
"Emily and Amanda were very helpful and quick to get me a boat policy and on the water. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Erik Jensen

Erik Jensen

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Jensen
"Only insurance agent I found who would risk their reputation and underwriting on a new sailboat owner! I truly appreciate the trust and return the complement! When I completed my refit Emily’s staff explained the process of increasing my coverage professionally and in layman’s terms so I could understand it. Thank you for supporting new boat owners!"
Profile photo of Alice Thaemert

Alice Thaemert

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Thaemert
"Explained everything well, was very helpful in making my decision. And i like they will transfer policy over and cancel previous policy. Took the worry and work from me."
Profile photo of Earl Kennedy

Earl Kennedy

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Kennedy
"Everyone has always been extremely polite and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Brett Manche

Brett Manche

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Manche
"Amazing help! Always super quick to respond and give me all kinds of answers and help!"
Profile photo of Viki Johnson

Viki Johnson

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viki Johnson
"Fantastic experience with Emily and the entire office staff - since my father died last year they have been so helpful, patient, supportive, and knowledgeable regarding what I needed to do next, what my options were, and made sure nothing fell through the cracks during a stressful time of transition. I'm very grateful for their sincere concern for me and my family. This level of customer service is a rare art. Thank you."
Profile photo of Terri Brown

Terri Brown

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Brown
"They make getting insurance a breeze. Professional service with a smaile!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Marquez

Sharon Marquez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Marquez
"Hands down the best insurance company I've ever had. Their office is always helpful and every single time I've ever needed to speak to a person they've always resolved any issue I had. I would give them a million stars if I could."
Profile photo of Charlene Griffith

Charlene Griffith

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Griffith
"State farm was the best car policy we ever had my husband and I had the best agent Email Cunningham and her staff took lots of time to explain ever detail to us if you are looking for the best agent and insurance please see Emily Cunningham you will be very happy 😁"
Profile photo of James Richard Adams

James Richard Adams

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Richard Adams
"Was very happy with service. Got a better policy and a LOWER monthly rate! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Zina Fenwick

Zina Fenwick

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zina Fenwick
"Emily along with her staff are fantastic. My husband and I switched to State Farm a few years ago. The team have been helpful, knowledgeable and when I pop in with questions or need advice they have always been accommodating and ready to help. The rates and level of service are unmatched and I highly recommend Emily's State Farm. Truly a one stop shop for your insurance needs. Zina F"
Profile photo of Erika Holley

Erika Holley

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Holley
"Jessica is awesome. I received fast quotes. She responds to emails quickly. They offer great affordable rates."
Profile photo of James Robbins

James Robbins

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Robbins
"I worked with Jessica and it was an absolute pleasure. She was extremely helpful in switching my insurance. I was able to get significantly better and more coverage. Additionally I saved a bundle of money in the process. I highly recommend calling them."
Profile photo of Megan Pitcher

Megan Pitcher

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Pitcher
"Emily is great!"